Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Terp's diary!

Terp's diary! !!!

Hello BOTS/CT! Soooo, i am making a diary ( No shit..). Well, i am a new trader from Denmark and i am not really sure about what i am doing, so help is very much appreciated! Laughing at my silly comments/trades/mistakes is perfectly fine, but please correct me. That would be a big help!!

Soo, i currently use a Candlestick chart with EMA 99 and 200 i also have the [B]stochastic oscillator (5,3,3)[/B.. I am mainly focusing on S/R lines at the moment, but they are still rubbish The thing is that when i come home from work the price is slowing down..Alot! And looking at the price "live" is just diffrent than looking back at it.

Winning Ratio: Using too many demos.. I will stick to Ayrex and fill this out from now on!
    Best Strategy: PUT - Sensei Okane is mainly doing PUTS so i will mostly do puts for now
    Best Asset: EUR/USD

What is my goal?
    My goal is to make money that is probably the main reason for traiding. BUT there is a long road ahead of me and the making money part is my "last step"
    So until i feel confident in my trading i will stick to demos! - Well, i do have a real account so so i am a lying piece of sh*t! haha, but it is a very small amount and not a big deal if i lose them..
    I really want to learn to trade a naked chart and master S/R lines! I am ONLY focusing on EUR/USD for now - i don't even know what the other pairs looks like haha!

I hope this introduction was okay if not please make me aware of needs etc.

My setup: Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Setup.jpg 
Views:	41 
Size:	19.2 KB 
ID:	4122

Current indicators - Stochastic oscillator (5,3,3) EMA 99, 200
    Last edited by Mathias Terp; 03-08-2016 at 06:33 PM.

Good luck and keep us posted. First, show us a chart with your set up and what kind of signals you are going for.