Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I guess it's time. !!!

Hello there,

I've been around in the school section of BOTS for about two weeks and I think it's about time to talk to you guys.

I'm not really good at introducing myself so I'll cut it short.

My name is Stefan, I am born in europe and 20 years old.

If you are interested, here is my story on how I started with binary options but I don't think it's much different from any of yours:
    I stumbled upon binary options in the beginning of this year after taking a look at some of the few dozens spam-mails and some of them were about binary options.
    At first I didn't really think about wasting money but then, a few days later, I saw an ad on TV.
    Thinking that there has to be something to it I took a closer look at things.

After taking some time thinking about it, the market is a real thing and there are many people participating in it so why shouldn't I be able to get something out of it?
    I've got myself a second telephone-number dedicated to services I don't want to have my private number and so it begins.

With no experience in this field I just registered with one of the many softwares that promised to make me rich, an automated trading software.
    I knew that there had to be a catch so I didn't spend any money at the beginning.
    After a few minutes I got a phone-call from TitanTrade, telling me a little bit about binary options.
    Even though I didn't believe that the service would make me rich I'm glad I just joined it because she was willing to answering some questions and I had a few more terms to search for.

She used the term "broker" and that I have to deposit money to a broker and after that I immediately searched for it, I had no idea what a broker was at that time.

I've spend some time registering with some brokers and I've searched and read reviews a week.