Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hello from Burlington, North Carolina, United States !!!

I am new to Binary Options, and primarily day, or swing trade stocks, which I have been doing for over ten years now. Finpari is not working well for me, and after doing manual calculaations and dealing with their "support" staff back and forth, I have come to the unfortunate conclusion that I have been scammed. Fortunately, I was able to pick up on it within the first two days of trading. Does anyone have any recommendations for a reputable binary options broker? All thoughts appreciated.

Hello and sorry to hear about Finpari. Thanks for sharing that information .

Here's a list of our approved brokers: http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com...-brokers-suck/

cheers and welcome aboard!
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

Welcome aboard! Another Carolinean. I live in Asheville, been through Burlington many times on my way to my parents in New Bern. Nice part of the state, and you have a Chick Filet near the interstate. ;-)

Hello and welcome to our trading community!

Here is link below:
    http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com...ethunder-suck/

It is accepted for US traders.

Hey! Welcome to BOTS! Why don't you consider NADEX? I have never tried them, but I've heard nice things. They seem to have a very friendly service and a nice platform.

NADEX is cool, I'm liking it more and more, the more I trade there. had two positions both return a little over 100% last week, common at NADEX, extremely rare in EU style trading.

Quote Originally Posted by Michael Hodges View Post
    NADEX is cool, I'm liking it more and more, the more I trade there. had two positions both return a little over 100% last week, common at NADEX, extremely rare in EU style trading.
    It is cool but a steep learning curve from offshore bins. How did you get the pricing down.