Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Binary.com becomes a scammer? - antonkh complaint !!!

I am a trader with 16 years of experience, and I write analytical reviews for companies related to Forex. During the year I have been engaged in successful trade on my trade account with Binary.com. Approximately since last March the balance of my account has been growing steadily due to my chosen trading strategy with tick options, while the starting amount was quite small. During this time I had no problems concerning the payment of the money that I earned by Binary.com, but approximately on 20 of November 2015 my and my wife's accounts were suddenly and without a warning blocked and we could neither trade nor withdraw earned money from it.
    We received no response with explanation to or requests to justify the blocking of accounts. On 26 of November Binary.com withdrew the entire balance amounts from our accounts. On this day we got the explanation that the withdrawal of our money was made as a result of the cancellation of trades made on the indicated dates. According to Binary.com the cancellation of trades occurred due to the failures in the trading system, which led to delays in quotations. In this situation Binary.com did not provide a single proof that there actually were any delays and that they occurred exactly on the indicated dates, although such proofs do not exist even theoretically because there is no single market quotation for an instrument in the Forex market especially for Binary Options.
    Binary.com canceled the trades and withdrew exactly the amounts that corresponded to the balances on our trading accounts. The withdrawal of our money was performed with retrospective effect, after 2 and less than a month after the so-called "failure trades" were performed, which is an evidence of the deliberate misappropriation of the client’s money.