Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Quick question about BOTS! !!!

Hi everyone! I'm new to the BO world, and I'm trying to get started. I've read a lot of stuff on this site, and on this forum, and I've come to a fairly odd doubt. I see everyone saying to stay away from robots (which I understand, why would anyone give a "money maker machine" for free, instead of keeping it and become super-rich? ). So, why is finalsignals.com the 2nd on this list: ww*. binaryoptionsthatsuck .com/ binary-options-signals/? I've created an account and there is an auto-trade option and a tab with several signals. Aren't we supposed to stay away from this kind of software? If so, why does the BOTS site recomend this?

Thank you

Quote Originally Posted by carrapa View Post
    Hi everyone! I'm new to the BO world, and I'm trying to get started. I've read a lot of stuff on this site, and on this forum, and I've come to a fairly odd doubt. I see everyone saying to stay away from robots (which I understand, why would anyone give a "money maker machine" for free, instead of keeping it and become super-rich? ). So, why is finalsignals.com the 2nd on this list: ww*. binaryoptionsthatsuck .com/ binary-options-signals/? I've created an account and there is an auto-trade option and a tab with several signals. Aren't we supposed to stay away from this kind of software? If so, why does the BOTS site recomend this?

Thank you
    LOL, that list is based on user's ratings, we don't control the ratings there. Whether it's a good software or a bad software (as you said above, we're very anti make easy money machines), it's up to the users to rate the services you find on that page. We only rate brokers!
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

Ok! Thank you!

User ratings shouldn't be trusted too much. Smart scammers simply rate their scam with a lot of good reviews, often by fellow scammers or by using several addresses.