Thread: Hello everyone

Hello everyone !!!

Hi, my name is John, from Ireland. I am new to trading,so still very raw as what to do. I have done a lot of reading on this site(very helpful,thanks) as well as other useful sites. I opened an account with the minimum and got duly smashed in no time. I've being using the demo site and has helped me to cut out basic errors including, putting instead calling, and not taking the right price.

I hope to learn more here and contribute if I can, because its a pretty harsh environment out there on your own.
    I wont be using any bots or any snake oil sellers help, as that is the sure way to the poor house. There are no short cuts in life, so why should trading be any different.

Good luck everyone

John

Quote Originally Posted by tickles View Post
    Hi, my name is John, from Ireland. I am new to trading,so still very raw as what to do. I have done a lot of reading on this site(very helpful,thanks) as well as other useful sites. I opened an account with the minimum and got duly smashed in no time. I've being using the demo site and has helped me to cut out basic errors including, putting instead calling, and not taking the right price.

I hope to learn more here and contribute if I can, because its a pretty harsh environment out there on your own.
    I wont be using any bots or any snake oil sellers help, as that is the sure way to the poor house. There are no short cuts in life, so why should trading be any different.

Good luck everyone

John
    Hi John!

Welcome to CommuniTraders!
    I think you are on the right path. Just take it slow, gain more education, experience and learn to control your emotions and you'll be okay. Yes there are no short cuts in life and I totally agree with you about staying away from snake oil sellers.

Happy trading

Hi John,

Welcome to CommuniTraders!

If you are new to trading, than School is just for you http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com/school/