Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just joined

Just joined !!!

Hello everyone!
    My name is Nikolaj and I just signed up for this website

So I am a little confused on how this website works and what it is actually for.
    You see I am a beginner in this binary option market and I have made this huge mistake where I have funded an account with 2000$ and I took a so called "safe trade" that meant if I won I would win and everything was good, but if I lost (which I did) I will get all my money back which I also did. However this "money back" is a return of my 2000$ as a bonus which means I have to trade for 125.000$ before I can withdraw any money at all!

So far I have traded for around 30.000$ but I still need A LOT

And since I am a beginner I have been looking for some signal service that could give me a good win rate. However everywhere I look I have to sign up and fund a new account in order to get signals that are decent. And I am not sure if thats the same thing here??

Nevertheless I need help so anyone who can help me with anything regarding placing good trades please do show yourself and assist me!

Kind regard a new and naive trader....

Hi Nikolaj,

I'm sorry to hear about your loss and the bonus/free trade trap. It happens again and again and is a main reason why you always should read the Terms & Conditions several times (and again now and then). It's also reason why we here at BOTS warn against accepting a bonus. There's always a price to pay and no, money isn't free.

BOTS is dedicated to help traders avoid these bonus traps, but alas most traders arrive after falling into it. A bonus can be useful, but mostly ties you to a broker for a long time, although there are good exceptions.

However, it happened, so now you'll have to deal with it.

My advise: Stop trading and start learning. Forget about signal providers and golden tricks, because they will not work.