IG-type broker VERSUS Percentage-type brokers !!!

Hello

i'm quite new in BO but i've noticed some major differences between brokers

1) IG-type brokers

There are some brokers like IG that propose a variable price for the option depending on how far the price is actually from the previous close
    for example if actual price at 9:00 is higher than the previous close, the price to buy can from 50 to 100

the lower this number the higher the reward (and the lower the lost eventually)

so you want absolutely to buy under 50 (it goes from 0 to 100)

but there i catch : if you lose at 70, it's not the same at winning at 70. Losing at 70 is the same as winning at 30!

so if you buy at 70 and lose (for a quantity of 0.2) you will lose $200 but if you win, you will win only $70 (and you won't "win" the initial price these prices are all there is!)!!

so you need a very high HitRate to be able to win money and not be in the red.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	aaabbb.jpg 
Views:	16 
Size:	83.7 KB 
ID:	3773

one thing i like bout IG is the diversity of different BO types (High Low, touch, daily, fast, all indexes, etc)
    I also like the regulation and the quality of service. I doubt you will find it often
    One thing i don't like is what i just stated : variable prices : it kills literally your trades and make it impossible to use : you will very surely lose money instead of winning

2) 24Options, Banc de binary types of brokers
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	aaaeee.jpg 
Views:	15 
Size:	46.4 KB 
ID:	3774
    With these brokers that everybody know, you buy for example $1 and if you win you get $1 + a percentage (like 72%)
    if you lose you get nothing

These types of brokers are a lot HitRate friendly. You will need a much lower HR than IG for example