Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

New and Ready to Learn. !!!

Hi guys, I've been hanging around for about 2 weeks now. I went through the entire school, and going back over strategies so I can become comfortable applying them. I am a former compliance attorney who is now looking to try and modestly supplement my income with something I enjoy. I stumbled across binary options during research, and I'm hooked already before having even opened up a broker account. I love the strategizing, application of the various tools, and I find it fun monitoring the trends. I'm going to use communitraders for a while to get comfortable and begin to develop my tools and strategies. I'm focused on currencing trading, specifically the USD/JPY and USD/EUR pairs. I look forward to picking the experts brains, stumbling some, and eventually turning this into something profitable when I'm ready. Thank you in advance for helping in my development, and for offering such an incredible knowledge base and platform for sharing ideas. With a baby on the way, and a solid background in finance, I'm hoping I've found something I can apply my brain to that will work out for me.

Welcome Ryan!

Nice to have you here and good for you that you already took time to read the articles.

Investing time in learning will surely pay off.

That is a great intro, welcome aboard! Let us know anything you need, we are here to help!

Thank you guys. Michael, I will surely take you up on that. I haven't even started to really read the forum posts, as I'm taking the time to familiarize myself with various strategies and to play with them on communitraders to get a feel for what works for me and what I'm comfortable with. That is why it took so long for me to write this post. Now I will begin to become more involved on here and to start researching old posts which may deal with my questions. Thank you again for providing us with this forum. I plan on being here for a while.

Welcome Ryan!