Rookie Member

Smile New to Forums & Binary Options !!!

Hi All,

Have become interested in BO and doing a lot of research and now come across this community which looks the perfect and ideal place for me to network with fellow traders as a complete beginner with no previous knowledge of the financial market.

I would gratefully appreciate some help and input on where I can get a MT4 platform and which is the best recommended for beginners i.e. ease of use?

Also does anyone use signal providers? I work full time in the UAE so can only trade for maybe a few hours in the evening or early morning at best. The provider would help but would still carry on manual trading. Does anyone have any good recommendations or views on this?

Look forward to communicating with all you guys. I am now off to try the schooling, review the forums and look into the trading platform offered here.

Ok, first, welcome aboard! I think you are the first person I've met from the UAE too, pretty cool. So, signal services, be very very wary of any ssp. Many, if not most, are outright scams. Some just don't work well, and a few are OK. It's best to take your own signals from your analysis/strategy, or use a service that is actually teaching a strategy. Good ones for newbies are the simple ones like using MACD, stochastic,moving averages, and trend following strategies. Good thing you are going to the school, that's where I would have sent you first. After you get acquainted with things it'll be time to choose a strategy, don't worry, it doesn't really matter which one so long as it is a recognized and approved strategy, if you aren't sure ask one of us. The key is to pick one, and stick with it, there are lots of ways to trade the market, in general everyone is right, it just depends on what time frame, strategy and stance you are talking about so it is easy to get confused if you listen to too many sources, or jump around from strat to strat. Ok, that's enough for now, have fun and good luck!