Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Fresh off the boat :) !!!

Hi all!

I'm new to BO and am so glad to have found BOTS! I just wish I had found you guys earlier as I had fallen for a scam and as a result, been burnt. I think of it as paying for a lesson, albeit a hard one.

Over the past few days, I have been attending your school and have learnt so much, so just wanted to let all involved that I appreciate it.

Looking forward to learning a lot more!

Quote Originally Posted by cclia View Post
    Hi all!

I'm new to BO and am so glad to have found BOTS! I just wish I had found you guys earlier as I had fallen for a scam and as a result, been burnt. I think of it as paying for a lesson, albeit a hard one.

Over the past few days, I have been attending your school and have learnt so much, so just wanted to let all involved that I appreciate it.

Looking forward to learning a lot more!
    Hey! Welcome. Always do your research before accepting deals.
    Care to share what kind of scam you fell for?
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Sweet, glad to have you with us, glad you didn't let a scam discourage you. Let us know how we can help... and pick a strategy, then stick with it!

Quote Originally Posted by Okane View Post
    Hey! Welcome. Always do your research before accepting deals.
    Care to share what kind of scam you fell for?
    Thank you, Okane. I've signed up for your next webinar. Can't wait.

As for the scam, I bought a signal provider that I saw had been reviewed here. Lesson learnt.

Quote Originally Posted by Michael Hodges View Post
    Sweet, glad to have you with us, glad you didn't let a scam discourage you. Let us know how we can help... and pick a strategy, then stick with it!
    Thanks Michael. I'm reading all about indicators today and will be sure to post questions in the beginners' lounge section.

you are welcome,