Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Out of the box: Indicat !!!

Fellow Traders,

Hi I'm Indicat, living in the Netherlands and 40 years of age, In my daily routine a technician by trade and since a year is my interest for BO's and trading in general in an ongoing uptrend.
    Like many of you I thougt BO's were a simple way to make money, so I rushed in with no trading experiece... blew my account, and the story sounds familair.
    Althoug my first steps in trading weren't that succesfull my interest in the technical world behind the candlesticks was born, I strarted learning about indicators and all the things what makes price move.

I'm using the charts from Investing.com, these are really userfriendly and have nice graphics. The datafeed is very accurate on this platform.
    I did download MT4, but I didn't feel comfortable using it.

At the moment I'm doing some research on divergence and witch indicators to use for it.
    I'm also a big fan of Ichimoku Cloud, its a great way to see price in perspective.

Thats it for now, hope to hear from you !

Cheers, Indicat

Hello Indicat welcome to BOTS on the forum!

I use MT4 charts for trading. I'm feeling comfortable using MACD,RSI,Bollinger Bands and Fibonacci. I've found trading indicators you're interested. Here is link below
    http://forums.binaryoptionsthatsuck....Binary-Options

Once again wish you welcome and more luck.

Happy trading!

Cheers!
    Milos