Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Complete newbie here !!!

Hi everyone my name is Alex and I'm from Australia and I'm 28 years old, I decided to choose the binary path to one day be in full control of my life and time. I deeply appreciate this community and hope to pick the brains of everyone here on my way to trading for a living.

Thank you

Welcome to CT Alex!

I hope you will learn what you need to learn in order to become good trader. On first place it needs a lot of patience and willingness to learn. Feel free to ask here in the forum everything you want to know!
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Welcome here, Alex.

Don't forget to go through school here. It'll help your own brain to develop trading skills

Thanks everybody for the warm welcome, I have carefully studied the school up to the college section where it's stated you must be an active trader to continue. Should I demo the simple balanced system before entering college.

You can enter college whenever you want. However, it's good to do some demo trading, just to get a hang of it.

I think it will be better to start trading live only when you're sure what you're doing

Good trades!

Thank you sea salt, I will inter college whilst demoing the simple balanced strategy. I'm awaiting the recommended book to arrive, "technical analysis explained" also. Thanks for responding to me.

Welcome Alex,it's nice to have you here. Follow seasaltMCfish advise. Learn from our school and try on the demo with your stragies before trading LIVE.