My talk with 2Options !!!

I had a very interesting talk with 2Options as a possible broker.
    First this broker was able to give me a very good welcome package as far as my $500 deposit.
    I need to know they are legit as the old story if it sounds too good watch out.
    Anyhow they told me that he will give me up to the amount of the deposit in risk free trades in my case $500.
    This does not mean the first 5 or 10 or maybe even 20 trades are risk free it means that the total of my loosing trades reaches $500 is risk free so I can just trade away and maybe never even hit that number but know I am protected at a 10 times turnover.
    I like that part.

Ok another thing this manager told me and I am putting this out for comment to all here.
    First as you know I am a newbie at trading Binary options and I still have no real good idea on how brokers work.
    I brought up this question to him about my issues with SpotOption how I felt there was always slippage involved as example I do a put on 124.294 but it gets approved at 124.286. He then went on to explain to me that this is NOT slippage at all what happens is when I create this 60 second option the Premium on that option is added in from the broker that's why I get a very different number than what I approved it at.I guess another way of saying it is that's the spread added. Now on short term trades premiums are the highest because of broker risks so that's why I see a very real difference in what I approved and what is entered by the broker.
    Now if this is correct it all makes perfect sense to me now.
    It was never real slippage but the premium that was added to my trade.

Here's the email confirming the risk free trades. All I can say at this point is the broker is giving me a far better deal than any other by not limiting the risk free to a certain number of trades .
    Dear Randy,