Teach them to Fish? !!!

There is a old story goes like this "give them some fish they will eat for the day" " Teach them to Fish they will eat forever"
    However you still need a Ocean to fish from! I'm a US trader have a difficult time finding a US broker.

Here's the rundown on what has happen in the last 2 days with the following brokers.

1. Cherry Trade- Be careful with this one when I first called them they told me I had to open a account before talking to a account manager. No problem this is pretty much the same as other brokers however once I opened a account and gave my phone number I got a call back from a different number with Cherry trade. I got this woman who now tells me that before they will talk about risk free trades, bonus etc I first must fund my account and only then with a broker talk to me. Well I got pissed and for good reason this is not how things are done. I told her this is like scamming folks and I have a very active blog site and this info going straight on it. Well before I could say all that she immediately connected me with a Alec Crosby a floor manager. He said forget everything that woman said you never need to talk to her again now you have me how can I help you. Well I got to the point with Alec that on a $500 deposit they would give me 5 risk free trades at $50 a trade. But now he asks me what do I trade. I told him the truth I only trade 60 seconds and I have over a 70% success rate all true. Well Alec come back and tells me look I like you(first red flag) he tells me they have a 60 second strategy that will beat my 70% any day of the week and if I deposit $1k he will show me. He actually guaranteed it saying if I put $1k in and it does not work then the $500 on top of my $500 will be risk free. You see what's happening here it's a scam I think.

2. EmpireOptions Well I signed up as a client it's true they have taken off US as one of the countries to register with but I used US islands. I talked to s Federico