sad1 Big option complaint - psimha !!!

I signed for online binary trading with a trading company in UK called Big option around 25th of April. On discussion with Broker Kevin White who said he is from USA and has long term experience in Investment banking and he can help me i decided to invest USD 20000/- into my trading account. I gave Kevin the authorization to trade on behalf of me because i am new to it and do not know too much. He promised me to take good care of my funds and return 40 to 50 % profit every month. I trusted him and let him operate my account. That day he made some long term trades which expire on 29th May 2015. I was happy with his decision because he seemed to be cautious and had invested in good trades like Apple, Netflix, Disney and Google. I faced a issue that i had to pay immediately college fee to my daughter and i requested Kevin to withdraw 10K to me so i can bring back end of the month. He informed me that i should contact him the following monday and he will transfer the money. It was fine for me, but unfortunately that day evening i saw my account was empty. I asked Kevin what happened and he said it was a bad day and he lost all my money. I told him it was very important to get the money but he said he could not help. I had no choice but to accept his explanation at that time and wait for the ongoing trades to expire which was scheduled on 29th May 2015. I informed Kevin not to trade for me anymore and i will trade myself. Which he has accepted.