Hi mates, from South France (marseye) !!!

Hi mates,

First : I hope you'll always have enough empathy to excuse my gibberish, since expressing myself in English is always a challenge for me (I'm french). On the other hand, I can read quite well, unless some very technic words sometimes (but GIMF ["Google Is My Friend" - He said it once, and it mainly showed so (though I keep some secrets for me)].

About me, from the binary options perspective : I'm new to this, and have a "moderate" wallet managed with the help of my broker's own analysts. We're actually aiming at some due recoveries, but had good successes too. Beacause my broker is not regulated, I couldn't find it on Comunitraders' lists. But my broker's analysts have found the words to get me good confidence in their skills (and some incredible results too). And their site is nowhere to belong in any blacklist (I checked).
    It all started with their call after my subscription "just to try", as of the last week of April 2015 (very fresh)[in fact, I had first subscribed from a scam about a bot software, which had a brokers list, but I was lucky enough that all the brokers there were all real good ones). Up to now, I'm glad that I listened to my first analyst (what a killer recruiter !). Time will tell (essentially when I'll have my first returns ; but they'll come eventually, I'm now sure).

But as this account has had ups and downs, plus a recent capital hedging move (a month long trade, with sort of a stock flavor), I don't dare anymore to exercice from the remaining free capital (for now), aiming at raising it to good shape with their help (and their mostly top signals).