Thread: Netdania charts

Netdania charts !!!

Hi everyone,

Can anybody help please!

It seems that everyone here uses MT4 for the charts. I have been using Netdania for around 7 months now and am well acquainted with the charting software; therefore, I am reluctant to start using a different platform (MT4).

Does anybody else use Netdania, if so, are any of the modified indicators that are available for the MT4 platform also available for Netdania and where can they be found?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks all

wow, never heard of Netdania... is it a forex platform? does it link to brokers? Do people modify indicators and code their own?

Quote Originally Posted by Michael Hodges View Post
    wow, never heard of Netdania... is it a forex platform? does it link to brokers? Do people modify indicators and code their own?
    NetDania is great, their prices are very close to 24Option.
    I have a video where I trade live using NetDania. Check it out here:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eZITcMQjSBM similar to MT4 but web based.
    No downloads required and you can save your setups!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Thanks for the reply Michael.

It is free, not linked to any brokers.

The reason I am asking is that I cannot find any modified indicators and would like to know if there are any!

I like the platform and would prefer not to have start from scratch and learn another.

Quote Originally Posted by Carlos140369 View Post
    Hi everyone,

Can anybody help please!

It seems that everyone here uses MT4 for the charts. I have been using Netdania for around 7 months now and am well acquainted with the charting software; therefore, I am reluctant to start using a different platform (MT4).

Does anybody else use Netdania, if so, are any of the modified indicators that are available for the MT4 platform also available for Netdania and where can they be found?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.