Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hello Traders, this is TStark. !!!

Hello Traders,
    This is TStark. I have just joined the forum after reading the BOTS School, so let me introduce myself. 28yo male, architect by profession from Budapest, Hungary to cover my background.
    I heard about Binary Options a couple of months ago through one of those typical too-good-to-be-true websites where a guy introduced his way of living and making BIG money with binary options. I am a mathematically educated man, so I immediately smelled the potential of binary options. After a short research online I was allured by the easy money offered by trading robots. So I invested 1000 USD to a system called 100% Profit Bot, I wish I did not. Soon I had to realise these systems might work for some, but not for the small guy like me with small money. Typical most of you say I guess.
    Then I figured why should a random system make the decisions for me when it concerns my money? That is when I found the BOTS school. And my vision started to form its shape: if I place totally random binary option trades I have a 50% chance to win. But if I can aid my decision with analysis and bump this chance up to 60-70% I can make money myself. So now I have to find a good strategy to support this. If you are not bored yet let me tell you what I have so far:
    I work full time in the CET time zone, so I can only trade after work a couple of hours. That is around when the stock market closes for binary trading. Which I consider a definite event assuming nothing surprising will happen with stocks at the end of the day. So I should trade on different stock (Apple, Google etc.) using technical analysis closing the trades at the end of the day. This should mean 30 mins to 1,5 hours expiry.