Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Another newbie here !!!

Hi I'm David. I'm new to this binary option about 3 months. Just saw this awesome futon that share alot of knowledge and strategy. Gonna start writing own diary soon. But had been making a lot of mistake like making a lot of trade,trading 60 sec, martingale with wrong money management. But mistake is mistake. It's time to move on. Hope everyone can share with me something and show my mistake if I done some. I read a lot of article that written by Okane, Greek,Martin. Right now moving from very low time frame to daily. Trying to do daily trade now.
    Trading platform was using 24option.

Thanks you

Best regards
    David

Forget to introduce myself.
    I'm david. I'm from malaysia. Currently working in Singapore. Still new to this binary business. Hope can get more guideness from all of the people. And thanks for providing this great furom to be a folks collective of binary trader.

Hey David, welcome. Good to know that you read our articles.
    That's a good start, diary is great too. I will help with your diary
    when it is up and running. See you!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Alright!Thanks you so much Okane. I will try to start up hope you can give me more recommend on a higher time frame trading.
    Just explain what strategy im using for my trade.
    I will trade 2 different type of strategy.
    1 is in one of the article i read is called 5X5 strategy which is a end of day expiration.
    Another two is short term trading. Which one is create by u and bodgan.
    (Getsuga , your 15 min trading) Which is using Rsi,Stoch,3 different Ema. I think you knew which one im mentioning.
    I also trade news release in a opposite way which is high volatility.
    In 15 min time exp. I work as a bartender so most of the time i trading was Japan market & Us market more.