Rookie Member

afraid Hello I am a new comer in this forum !!!

Hi everyone,
    I am new to this amazing forum. I am quite interested in binary trading because of it's huge earning opportunity. I have little knowledge about it and want to know more.
    Hope to get help from you all

Hey! Welcome.
    Make sure you learn as much as possible before
    diving in. Earnings can be huge but you can also lose
    a lot.
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

BinaryDutchingSoftware
    Quote Originally Posted by sakib777 View Post
    Hi everyone,
    I am new to this amazing forum. I am quite interested in binary trading because of it's huge earning opportunity. I have little knowledge about it and want to know more.
    Hope to get help from you all
    Hello, welcome but

1) Be sure not to rush into binary. Don't be drawn to the impressive ROI offered by
    the brokers. It's not as easy as it looks from the outside

2) Learn the basis before you start

3) And be sure to read this thread before you start

http://forums.binaryoptionsthatsuck....Binary-Options

Good luck

Hi Sakib, welcome here

Best way to start learning is to go through our School. It will give you a real advantage in your first trading adventures and make you more prepared for the trading jungle.

First learn, then get experience with demo trades, like on our CT platform (free) and then start trading a demo account with one of the trusted brokers, you can find in the reviews.

I would advise to prepare well, since when started trading, it's harder to learn (and expensive).

Good luck!

Hi Sakib and welcome!

Welcome on board, Sakib

Hi sakib!

Welcome to the Community!