Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hello from Japan! !!!

Good day to everyone. I'm a total binary options newbie, a Filipino living in Japan for more than half of my age. I buy/sell/export vehicles, do vehicle repair and restoration a few years back and business got slow. I rarely do this kinds of work now unless I receive orders from my customers but still sells machinery tools at the auctions, do private martial arts lessons, etc. And is also looking forward to networking business (health products and probably cosmetics, lame but I'll go where the money is, lol!) on another country which is taking too long to open their branch there.

A few weeks ago, my Japanese motorcycle shop owner buddy told me about his plans on doing binary options but wanted my help since he can't read English. There are lots of infos written in Japanese but they said that since binary options is from abroad, that it is best to learn the how to's in English. I watched lots of binary options videos on YouTube and most gave huge promises on making easy money basically overnight. I've been doing business for a long time and wont fall for some half cooked get rich soon video... I found CommuniTraders just a few days ago when I was trying to get more education and found out about your BOTS Trading School and it is like a gold mine. I'm still reading on the PreSchool and still have lots to study and learn. The truth is that I was planning to find a good broker and start this week with no knowledge but as I read more, the more questions keeps coming out. I would like to start at the lowest possible membership/deposit just to take a dip and see if I can put the puzzle together???