Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello To All

Rookie Member

eureka Hello To All !!!

Hey Everyone. I am a semi experienced trader with some good previous results. I am looking to learn more here and maybe teach a bit as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Ms Binary Trader View Post
    Hey Everyone. I am a semi experienced trader with some good previous results. I am looking to learn more here and maybe teach a bit as well.
    Hello and welcome hope you will improve your results with us!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Welcome!

Could you share a bit about your experiences?

Hello Ms Binary Trader.Welcome to bots trading community. What's your trading strategy?

Welcome here Ms Binary Trader! It will be wonderful if you can also help the community and the other traders with some tips and share your previous experience. We are joining this community to help each other in trading independently of our level of experience. We have here very experienced guys as well as newbie traders but all of us are ready to help so you will find the necessary answers whenever you decided to ask Welcome once again and happy trading
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Hello to all..!
    Joining any community is like a trend in these days sometimes people joined for getting some entertainment but sometime they want to get useful information and knowledge from other community members. I am new in thins forum and want to find out good friends i found this community is highly interesting.

Quote Originally Posted by Bigen View Post
    Hello to all..!
    Joining any community is like a trend in these days sometimes people joined for getting some entertainment but sometime they want to get useful information and knowledge from other community members. I am new in thins forum and want to find out good friends i found this community is highly interesting.
    Welcome Bigen,