Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Wink Hello, Italian Newbie here! !!!

Hello everyone,
    I'm 24 italian boy and i study advertising.
    ------------------- tl;dr. How I Met Your Site ( you can skip this if you want)
    I use to spend a lot of time on the internet [not that guy that spend hours on fb, i'm more an imgur guy of course ] and as you know, while surfing the net, it's easy to find out about the magic "guru world of BO". But at first i was skeptical and i've marked BO as a scam for the last 3 years.
    I always like try out new things, for the past 2 years, i was into the internet marketing [affiliate and some sort of SEO], this expirience gave me a different point of view on how internet works and the huge amount of scams and fraud around it. Overall, it was a nice expirience.
    I was on BHW forums, zapping on various threads, when i found out about BOTS. I gave a skeptical look, like you know "how much i will earn whit this method blabl".... in IM the BO are the Holy Grails for the affiliate links [overpayed, easy to fool people whit "rich fast "promises]

--------------------
    So for my own curiosity i started reading your [fantastic] school section and i'm really surprised on how wrong i was at the start. I decided to try BO, for fun and knowledge.
    At the moment i'm still studying, but i have started some paper-demo trading to get use to meta trader 4 and some tactics.

Right now I use the Simple Balanced Sistem and i use to play it safe, adding a 4' condition: that the call or the put should follow the general trend of the day.
    Questions:
    It's a good thing to do, or at least logic?
    How do i understand on wich time expiry place it?I wouldn't say bullshit, but there is a connection between this and how much the Stochastic is inclined or am i wrong?

Hello and welcome to bots!
    Glad you liked the school as we have put lots of time into it, there are tests too
    when you are done studying.