Hello everyone, Newbie here! !!!

Hi all,

Just a post to say hi and tell you a little about myself. Nothing very exciting lol.......

I am pretty new to Binary Options trading, I have been trading for around a month, I joined a Binary options training group and picked up a few strategies from there along with some indicators to use and then decided to join CToption. I managed to slowly build up my account and triple my deposit amount but then suddenly the strategy I was using stopped going to plan, I ended up blowing my account. Its early days but I feel I have learnt from those mistakes and am hoping to make a fresh start at a new broker next week.

I have done quite a lot of reading over the past few weeks and have some ideas on how im going to approach things this time, I have also spent pretty much all my time when off work at home watching the charts (hence posting this just as the charts have stopped for the weekend) haha.

If anyone knows of any basic strategies or indicators that may help me to get started again then I would really appreciate any suggestions.

Thanks for reading everyone
    Last edited by Who Knows; 01-16-2015 at 09:16 PM.

Hey Who Knows who :P.
    Wow that sucks, from tripling the account to zero, I mean.

Good thing you joined CT. I can tell you from my own
    experience that the only thing that will last as far as
    strategies go is relying on the charts and the history they
    present to you. Also, there are plenty of free and awesome
    indicators you can use. Check our tools/indicators reviews you'll see.

Let us know if you need any help!
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

Hello Who Knows
    Welcome to BOTS trading community
    During the weekends the stocks markets are closed.
    What time frame expiry do you use?
    What asset do you trade?
    When do you trade?

Welcome here