Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

afraid CTOPtions Replicator Anyone? !!!

Hello,

Since I'm a USA trader, I just signed with CTOptions. I'm really liking their platform, and I noticed they have a "replicator" where you can see winning trades, ITM% for the top 100 traders,and you can replicate their trades.

Has anyone done this on CTOptions or a similar site?

Results?

I know it's risky...but I can control how much I lose by how much I deposit!

I was just checking it out, it is very limited in scope. All you can do is follow that one trader, with no controlover how much each trade is or how much you allow yourself to lose with each trader or anything. I think I would pass, maybe check out the iFollow over at EmpireOption..its still copy trading but better than Replicator.

There are no good options for copy trading at the moment. Michael is right that you don’t have a lot of control and I personally don’t like blind copy trading, but of course it is possible to make you some money. Check also Zulutrade binary list for something similar.
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Why checking zulutrade when you can follow trades on CommunuTraders(:

replicator or is a cool addon, but so far I've seen results of 50-60%. Not bad, but not really a deal breaker. I'm still researching this binarybug they have, I think there's an opportunity there.
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

I never trust signal services and/or "follow-systems/replicators/autotraders" that are provided by brokers.
    It just does not make sense, you are better off using CommuniTraders like Martin said. Here you can at least
    chat with the traders you copy, learn from them and you really know it's a real person
    you are following and their intentions is winning. Also you are in control of which trades you take and how much you
    invest per trade!