Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

BEWARE GOptions EXPOSED !!!

Hello everyone I'm a 45 year old plumber from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.

4 months ago I was interested in the money profits that Binary Options has. I joined Goptions and the first 2 months I blew two, 400 dollar accounts ( call it my learning curve). So I really studied and learned a lot from you tube, internet and the trading group I got in. So after many hours of practice I deposited 1300.00 dollars back into Goptions and over the last 4 weeks grew my account to 9555.00 dollars.( awesome right)

Here is my personal story, Goptions has not just scamed me but many others, in the Binary Trading World.

WARNING TO GOPTIONS ACCOUNT HOLDERS

Goptions is a Fraud !!!!

On December 14, 2014 @ 12:04 am I logged out of my account and my balance was 9555.00. I woke up in the morning and and tried to log in to my account @ Goptions and my password would not work. I continued to try to log in 4 times with my password and I kept getting a message stating "invalid password" this is weird I thought to myself ( I know my own password been using the same one for 4 months). I opened up chat in Goptions and ask why my password is not working. Support said " I'll reset it to 123456" and for me to log in and reset with new password. After I did this my account opened up and my balance was $ 3.70 I was shocked and sick to my stomach
    I contacted James Western and support immediately. I sent in all the info and more to prove that my account was HACKED.
    For 2 1/2 days I been waiting for it to be resolved. I just got off the phone with James and he said his CEO, said "there is nothing they can do and No Reimbursement will be issued."
    If this can happen to me it can happen to all of you as well, who are with those Defrauders Goptions
    Feel free to share to anyone everywhere
    I'm Totally devastated about this, I did nothing wrong.

Hey!
    Wow that sucks and yes I believe you. Some brokers do that...