A Forum that Saved Me, A school that teaches me !!!

Hello dear BO traders, I am an absolute beginner to this community of BO traders also I am beginner to trading. I wanted to study trading, investment, market, exchanges, indexes related stuffs. The reason is I want to become a better trader like everybody else. For that I needed a good education. When I was searching for study those stuffs I found out about Binary Options that I have never heard of if before.

Then gave details to many scam web sites, brokers that are not on the recommended lists. One called me right after 2 or so hours after I left the details. They wanted me to pay right at that moment, but lucky for me I had a problem with my payment method and told them I would pay within a week. After a week when my payment method became okay to move on, I took my card and opened up the web page of that broker, and I was gonna type the numbers, but then I thought to go and just check about this broker. Oh god, i did not see any single good review about that broker, and that's when I first found this forum. Thank you so much for this binaryoptionsthatsuck.com forum. And finally I got saved.

But when I was checking this forum web site I found the school section, that is very much useful to me because I am an absolute beginner. Just finished up studying the preschool section, and started learning primary school. It seems I have work a lot more in this section.

I am thinking about finding a broker and to start trading after I completed the school section including the college section. If any forum members, traders or authors of this forum have any suggestions for me, I would welcome that and I would be very thankful for that. At first I thought it was just reading and know some stuffs but when I moved to the primary section I figured that there are lots of things I have to know in order to trade better.