Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Binary Option Broker recommendations please? !!!

I am new to binary options. I have been trading fx for a year. I know that most binary option brokers are bucket shops. But I am keen to try it out with $300 with small risk. Out of all these brokers which of these can any of you recommend please? Yesoption, 24option, Optionfair, Empireoption, Topoption, GT option, FXDD, StockPair, Traderush or CT Options, Vantagefx?? I managed to boil it down to these and I would really appreciate your help on any of these that are worth a try? Thank you.
    Last edited by gooney; 12-04-2014 at 01:51 PM.

With $300, you'll probably be too short stacked for most brokers to trade with proper money management (1-2% of your account size), since they have a minimum trade size of about $25.

You can consider to open a little bigger, or look for a trusted broker with smaller minimum trade size.

Quote Originally Posted by gooney View Post
    I am new to binary options. I have been trading fx for a year. I know that most binary option brokers are bucket shops. But I am keen to try it out with $300 with small risk. Out of all these brokers which of these can any of you recommend please? Yesoption, 24option, Optionfair, Empireoption, Topoption, GT option, FXDD, StockPair, Traderush or CT Options, Vantagefx?? I managed to boil it down to these and I would really appreciate your help on any of these that are worth a try? Thank you.
    I suggest you always start with the minimum deposit.
    This way you'll try the platform without trading of course.
    If the broker gives you a demo, even better... Try the demo
    first and if you want to trade start with a higher deposit
    than the minimum but always relate to the minimum investment
    amount per trade! if you have to do minimum 20 for example,
    then a 300 deposit is not enough. If it's 5$ it would work.
    So think about that!