Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Newbie

Newbie !!!

Hi guys,

My name is Stan, i'm 28 and i'm from the Netherlands.
    I'm new in the trading world, but i did my research and followed the trading school here.
    Thank you guys for this site, the information and the possibility to practise the strategies before and trade for real.
    But i have a few questions, so if anyone would respond from the administrators i would be greatfull.
    Thanks a lot and keep up the good work with this site, teaching us newbies.

Kind Regards,
    Stan

Hi Stan! Welcome to CommuniTraders!

Wish you good luck in your trading education. You know now that this is a big challenge for everyone who aim to become a trader and profit from the markets, but it is something achievable for those who persist and train hard. If you have any questions post here and you will find answers definitely.
    "The goal of a successful trader is to make the best trades. Money is secondary." - Alexander Elder

Hi Kolyo,

Thanks for a fast responce.
    My queastion for now is(and i'm afraid it won't be my last if you don't mind );
    I've downloaded MT4, and then you have to look for a broker. After reading i decided to go for OANDA (i think this is a good one) but what is better; the highest ms or lowest ms? (btw what does ms stand for?)
    Thanks a lot for now and for the future

Quote Originally Posted by Stan View Post
    Hi Kolyo,

Thanks for a fast responce.
    My queastion for now is(and i'm afraid it won't be my last if you don't mind );
    I've downloaded MT4, and then you have to look for a broker. After reading i decided to go for OANDA (i think this is a good one) but what is better; the highest ms or lowest ms? (btw what does ms stand for?)
    Thanks a lot for now and for the future
    Hi Stan, welcome aboard! Where in the Netherlands are you from? Although I really only Amsterdam(: great place, nice country, lovely people. Good having you around.