Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: newbie ahead

newbie ahead !!!

Hello,i'm Bart from belgium
    i'm new to the binary option trade,i have searched a lot around with a friend and came to the conclusion that the scamming part is quite high
    therefor we started looking out for forums etc to make it a bit more trustworthy.
    i have 0 experience and would like to start an account with 1 dollar trades to get comfortable with the market,and the diffrent type of strategies.
    any chance i could hear what site/program would suit me the best,
    my budget can be 250 but i would like a lower intake
    with kind regards
    Bart

Hey Bart!
    Welcome to CommuniTraders.
    You need to take a look among the recommended brokers
    and read the reviews and the info we've shared on them.
    See if everything suits you, like minimum deposit, regulation,
    returns, expiry times etc.

Here is the link to sum of our recommended brokers:
    http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com...-brokers-suck/
    Live Webinar: Hidden Content
    Join My Skype Group: Hidden Content

good thing you came here! Okane sent you to the right place indeed. You can always practice your trading on CommuniTraders, and if you've anything to ask --> don't hesitate!

See you around mate
    “Don't believe anything you read on the net. Except this. Well, including this, I suppose.” ― Douglas Adams

i have been checking around a bit,decend brokers always start with a min deposit of 10 and fast trades of 5.
    than i found out about the signal sites,been talking around a bit,and you got some signal sites that give lifetime signals if you join a certain broker trough their site.
    now i don't know if i should choose for a signal site or a bonus by going direclty
    the broker i seem to like is TopOption.they only give signals from faunusanalytics when you deposit 500€
    my budget can be max 200 if i get decent requirements like signals that are a bit trustworthy,