Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Hi everyone! I am a newbie with Binary but I have traded commodities for20 years !!!

I just stumbled into the website checking at brokers reviews. I already have one... Boss Capital and so far its working good. However, a VIP group I wanted to join up wanted me to use Go Options so that is the reason I was checking this website.
    I have traded commodities for over 20 years with fair results. I had a couple of very good years I made tons of money but most years were fair. I believed in hindsight that I was more lucky than good. Those good years were bear market years and I predicted the overall trend of the market. Since bear markets tends to be swift to crash, more money can be made in very short time.
    This is what attracted me to Binaries. At first glance, I ignored it. I saw the payouts to be sucker bets so I thought it was pure gambling with the brokers acting as bookies. They take the bets on both sides and take a hefty cut of 15-40% before giving it to the winner. However, the system does have a major biased. It can mathematically be beat when the market trends. Hence , my interest was piqued. I was originally researching its possibility for a friend who wants to trade commodities but had little capital. I figured this is a better alternative for him. But now I think this is better than Forex or Commodity trading.

I've alwayes believed in Binary Options the trader has an advatage over the house. On the downside, you have to achieve about 55% success to break even. So I'm glad we have another experience trader joining the binary field.

Wha'ts that VIP group and what's its purpose?

Rookie Member