Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Rookie Member

WINNING At Binary Options IS POSSIBLE! !!!

Hey guys, 5-6 months ago, I was a self taught trader who started off falling for every little strategy under the sky available for free, and lost most of the little money I had on Marketsworld, and even worse on demo. I used to blame them for my losses, LOL. Although they still suck and that opinion will never change , I went deep into practicing to the point I'm winning over 90% of the time. I use NO indicators and NO strategies. I don't believe in strategies, as they keep you confined and reliant on a set of arbitrary rules and indicators, which often times lag a.k.a. suck. Almost all of these trades are PURE Price Action. Looking forward to inspiring you guys with this shots here. To be fair, I'll show losses of mines too. I won't be sharing any detailed information for free, and there's also specific even more advanced things I can't give away as my mentors don't want that gold being dropped outside of our groups. I have to respect them as well.

I'm tired of this negativity and skepticism going around, with people saying you can't trade binaries for a living. It is VERY possible, with the right knowledge, and dedication.

Again the point here is MOTIVATION, that you can go from struggling newbie to winner within just a few months.

These are but a FEW of my many screenshots

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	HiLo.jpg 
Views:	173 
Size:	18.7 KB 
ID:	2072

Name:	today.jpg 
Views:	172 
Size:	12.7 KB 
ID:	2073

Name:	yup.jpg 
Views:	170 
Size:	4.5 KB 
ID:	2074

Name:	London part 2.jpg 
Views:	173 
Size:	18.8 KB 
ID:	2075

Name:	London.jpg 
Views:	169 
Size:	15.3 KB 
ID:	2076

Will share more next week.

Thanks

Let me guess, we have to deposit with some broker or pay for some "coaching" to get your
    "not-using-any-strategy strategy" that works 90% of the time lol... No thanks

hi blackwolfins, welcome to BOTS. did you leave BOD?

Rookie Member