Hi all from Slovenia !!!

Hi. I'm a BO trader from Slovenia and I'm not a "forum" person. What convineced me to join, was first of all the notsuckingness (is that a word?... it should be of the BOTS. Great page, great articles, usefull insights. The second thing that convinced me to join this forum (which is actually my first in a long while, don't get me wrong, I consider myself a geek, linux, all wifi stereos and blutooth-car-solar-panels, I'm just not a forum person is one of the articles on BOTS about keeping a trading diary. I read it and jumped at the idea (BTW should I post my trading journal in General Trading Discussion or Binary Options Trading Strategies and Systems?). Now that I'm commited I hope to make a contribution to the community. And last of all about me as a BO trader. I wouldn't consider myself a total newbie to BO, but I'm not at the "Quit My Day Job" stage. I'm working on my own strategy, which was greatly influenced by BOTS, thx guys! I know how to analise my mistakes, I recognise emotional trading and most of the time manage to sit on my hands, etc... With your help I hope to improve myself as a trader and hope that I can help my-co-binary-oprion-forum-traders (well this deffinitly is not a word in some small way to be more succesfull. Have a Good (ITM) One!

Hi nropes,