Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Your advice to a beginner? !!!

If you were an absolute beginner, would you be able to educate yourself from sources on the internet (articles, tutorials, videos etc.)? If it is possible, would you mention some good sources?
    Thanks in advance.

Of course, if you find the reliable sources... and it looks like you've already found one, CommuniTraders
    As for videos, I can recommend "yourtradingcoach" on YouTube:
    https://www.youtube.com/results?sear...urtradingcoach

But you will find plenty of great stuff here at BOTS:
    http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com/school/ Good luck!

Hi geagleiam,

Welcome to CommuniTraders!

You can educate yourself by starting our binary options school. It is easy, simple and well explained. It covers all the aspects of trading from psychology, brokers, and strategies. If you finish reading all the articles there you will be one level ahead and will have very good understanding of what you need to work on and develop. There is only one way to learn and it is practicing demo trading, so after learning the basics you can join our community and trade here!

Everything is possible with a little help of BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com trading school and friends from CommuniTraders (:

I see you already have some links, good luck mate!

Don't hesitate to ask!

Quote Originally Posted by Kolyo View Post
    Hi geagleiam,

Welcome to CommuniTraders!

You can educate yourself by starting our binary options school. It is easy, simple and well explained. It covers all the aspects of trading from psychology, brokers, and strategies. If you finish reading all the articles there you will be one level ahead and will have very good understanding of what you need to work on and develop. There is only one way to learn and it is practicing demo trading, so after learning the basics you can join our community and trade here!
    Thank you for your responsiveness. I am glad to know that I have found the right place.