Thread: Intro.

Rookie Member

afraid girl Intro. !!!

Hi everyone: My username is Garth and I am relatively new to trading and binary options, with about 6 months' observation and a few weeks' trading. I am retired, from the education sector. My wife, Penny and I have been married 51 years and we live in New Zealand. Binaries are a diversion for me, but not as rewarding as I would have liked, because I want to sleep at nights and most trading occurs at night. So I have a little autobot that trades for me while I am asleep but it lacks confidence and trades about twice a month! Needless to say I am not making money but I am not losing it, yet, at least not with that. I have been scammed by three sets of brokers and lost what to me was a fair sum but to them it was probably peanuts . So I have joined CommuniTraders to get wise!! Look forward to sharing with you. Thank you.
    Garth.
    PS: Have never used an icon previously so this might get mussed up.

Hi garth, you must gave patience and take things easy

Hi Garth, welcome aboard mate! Good to have you around.

First- Quit those autobots, right now!!!! They ain't worth it.

Second thing you need to master is the Asian markets, than US markets. You can trade Forex pairs all day long.

Third - Enjoy your time around the forum. We'll help you with every step, as the road is full of bumps. Feel free to ask!

Hi Garth,

Welcome to CommuniTraders! I am inviting you to join all the threads and to participate actively in our discussions about binary options trading. Listen to what Martin is telling you. If you live in New Zealand there is no need to trade European Session.