Rookie Member

123 Strategy ZIG ZAG Indicator 5 min trades !!!

Hello binary options community,

I am fairly new in binary options but I do know the basics of candlesticks charts, indicators and stuff, as I was playing with different demos on the internet I found your site and I am very happy it exists. Anyways I went to the school section and found the 1-2-3 or the ABC strategy which is very easy to understand. So I have some questions, this attached is the AUDJPY 1min candlestick graph with a ZIGZAG custom indicator (period 12) which is an indicator that does find these 1,2,3 spots for you. The indicator is really good and as I was demo trading with this strategy i had a very good success rate, and I don't mean 65% successful, I mean over 80% successful! Also, if you are doing this strategy it is important to remember that if you're having a 1 min graph you should be making 5 min expiry trades, I don't recommend 5 min charts because these 1 2 3 spots are in a close range and most of the time they are in a support resistance frame which is not so good for this strategy. This strategy shines when the asset is in a bearish or a bullish movement. Just look at the attached photo with a nice down trend. So my questions are: Since I don't like the almighty MACD indicator which in my case doesn't really identify the trend, what else can I use to identify it? Also is there an indicator or something that tells you how strong is the price (if you understand what I mean), like is the trend still strong enough so It can keep moving up or down? Also has anybody tried this strategy, and if you did do you have any tipps? I will also say that this is the best and the easiest strategy for begginers to understand and trade! Thanks in advance and keep up the good work with BOTS!

http://postimg.org/image/kk0ce6fop/full/

Hi Petar,
    Maybe you are aware or maybe not but there's a thread about the 1-2-3 pattern: http://forums.binaryoptionsthatsuck....able-as-an-ATM