Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Any reliable singal/indicator providers around? !!!

Hi guys,

I am a total newbie and came across binary options only a week ago.

I did my "usual" research when it comes down to new subjects and I am overloaded with all sort of information right now.
    I also went through the "school-section" on this webpage, which I found extremely interesting. Well done!

Now there are a lot of things I still need to understand, learn and go through before starting any sort of binary trading.

When I made my researches, I came across a lot of signal providers (am I allowed to list a few here? I am not associated to any of them, actually I am very suspicious, because they don't inspire credibility to me).
    That's why my question.

Are there any reliable signal providers which actually really try to give you honest signals that "should" make you money?
    If they exist, which one has the best track record?
    A few signal providers cost 50$, others 300$ per month? Others don't charge anything at all IF you subscribe to one of the platforms they are advertising (their affiliate manager wouldn't be happy at all if his affiliate makes him loose money...mm? )

Thanks a lot for your inputs and happy trading

TylerD

Hi, if you are total newbie,
    I suggest to avoid signals provider, and try to create your own rules to trade.
    Reading your statement I see you already done the due diligence and works before investments, which is really good,
    What you need is more time to learn and experience.
    Personally I don't like to get blind advice why I need to buy Call or Put, people can say this property will go up as much as they want but when you look into the location you can see graveyard near the property which is not good.
    In business we need to be clear why we Buy / Sell everything. In trading its not much difference.