Rookie Member

Hot I am a new member , I would like to share my experience !!!

Dear Members,

Hi to All.

I hope you are doing well, am your friend from Sudan, Africa. I am a student and I started trading to pay my fees, since Feb 2013 and I started alone and learning from youtube and other forums and following (signalcoyote) was my first strategy to choose. I followed there free two month signals after I joined Traderush.com and started to trade, I wasn't so good, I see the trades placed and immediatley I copy them, from skype.
    I also tried optionbot when it was first released and I also lost, fortunately the accounts I opened were usually on $100 balance not more. With traderush I made extra 100 , but it was so difficult to trade your own money I was afraid and reluctant to place a trade, I was so into following other traders signals, and the next step was joining Quantum signals they send me sms with the trade, so I go back home after school and place the trades on ioption.com which I joined after I emptied the account on Traderush ($100) .
    I always search google for auto managed account provider I was in touch with some of them but I always have the fear that they are scam, until some of them have removed me from there contact list on skype and disappered and I thank GOD that I have nevered joined them,

I have been waiting long for someone to post something about Jenny.shaw.33 or anything related to xoptionstrading.com
    I have gone through what you have gone through but am earlier when you opened account with xoptionstrading ,,I guess...
    but there is small difference on what I have been told by Jenny (just a few days ago I found out that she deleted my contact with her under skype)
    Well I hope that fastsignals is not a fraud , because she is under them, right?
    xoptions don't reply to any e-mails and they don't have chat. I have 7444.88 that is after I asked for withdraw, but before that I have $11,000