Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

The Best MACD Entries strategy !!!

Hello community, i just created an account here but im following you for a while! I started trading (as newbie) recently trying some strategy or simply trying to "read" PA! I would like to try "The Best MACD" strategy but i have some problem setting it in MT4. In my platform it just have on color (both for up and downside) and with just one moving avarage. Can you tell me how i can edit my MACD indicator to looks exactly like that?
    Also would be nice if you can point me to some 15-30minute expire working strategy!
    Thanks.

EDIT: I've just see there is a similar thread, and i added the MACD 2 lines indicator stand to it, it is a bit different though. So just consider the second part of the thread
    Last edited by jojofra; 12-18-2013 at 03:28 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by jojofra View Post
    Hello community, i just created an account here but im following you for a while! I started trading (as newbie) recently trying some strategy or simply trying to "read" PA! I would like to try "The Best MACD" strategy but i have some problem setting it in MT4. In my platform it just have on color (both for up and downside) and with just one moving avarage. Can you tell me how i can edit my MACD indicator to looks exactly like that?
    Also would be nice if you can point me to some 15-30minute expire working strategy!
    Thanks.

EDIT: I've just see there is a similar thread, and i added the MACD 2 lines indicator stand to it, it is a bit different though. So just consider the second part of the thread
    did you get all your questions answered? I posted on the other thread too...