Thread: Luder

Luder !!!

Hello friends,

My name is Luder. I am very new to binary options trading. Actually I posted this discussion on "Introduce myself section". Now I guess that's not the place where I should post it so I am posting it here because I didn't receive any replies.

Just read and pass on some suggestions.

Yes.., I am starting to understand the mechanism of trading gradually! A very big problem for me is this - I am very bad in following news particularly business news!

All my years so far I had no need to understand or watch the markets! I never developed any habit of watching even the general news like most people do. Once in a seminar discussion few years ago during my college days I was asked who is our President. Guess what!? I couldn't recall or to say frankly I didn't know!! My girlfriend sitting next to me whispered the answer; she is my wife now! Okay, coming to the point..,

Out of some adrenaline push or poor judgment I joined the Binary Options game!! Accounted with broker; lost some money; trying demo. Actually doing better or understanding better when it comes to reading charts, applying indicators, trying to use strategies and all such stuff. But I tend to ignore the fundamental analysis altogether. Reason is simple.., don't know how to grasp news information.., I read a lot.., Bloomberg, financial times, Investopedia, Forbes all that. But nothing sticks or to say rightly very few topics make sense, I mean, to me because I don't have any previous knowledge about the topic or information I am reading.

What is the solution? Get out from Binary Options business?? No, I don't want to; not so early at least!!

But I am sure my BOTS forum friends can help me. Suggest me something I was not able to come up with.

The best solution for guys like me..,

Luder