Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Binary International Live Discussion Forum !!!

Hi All!! I'm new to binary options and am learning - so I'm just sticking to small trades (signals provided by my trading platform)! Just wanted to know if anyone would recommend Binary International?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RUiz6S3_s4w

Can't see them listed one here!? any advice appreciated!

Binary International Live Discussion Forum !!!

Binary International Forum Share and Research Binary Options information and communicate with other Traders. All Traders are welcomed. Feel free to start a live Discussion or ask Bots.com team questions.

Rookie Member
    hi! i heard that this broker is offering indicators to trade with and claim about 75 % accuracy! has anyone used it or heard about the performance of those?

Nope, but I doubt it's working, since they don't want to cut their own flesh.

Im pretty sure this broker is scammy, it is based in the Antigua (I think, definitely the carribean, not U.S. or British) and is offering the said free signal/indicator package. Too bad the signal/inidicator package is also owned and operated by the same broker/parent company and is based on the super risky 60 second options. I think you may want to look somewhere else.

Seems fishy..let's ask SeaSalt!

Yep, I think they see you as good fish and they use bait most fish like....

It's the same as with fishing: first trow some attractive fish food in the water and when they start biting, hook them (with BO brokers mostly with bonusses).

Why is it storming outside? I want to go fishing

Quote Originally Posted by SeasaltMcFish View Post
    Yep, I think they see you as good fish and they use bait most fish like....

It's the same as with fishing: first trow some attractive fish food in the water and when they start biting, hook them (with BO brokers mostly with bonusses).

Why is it storming outside? I want to go fishing
    What do you fish for, besides binary profits I mean?