Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rookie Member

Greetings from British Columbia Canada! !!!

Hello Everyone,

My name is Michael and I am new to binary options trading with only a little trading experience. Looking forward to diving into training material and starting up conversations with fellow traders to further develop my skills. My work experience background is in online marketing, support and sales. But don't worry I'm not here to throw links around.

This looks like an awesome community with lots of great avenues of support. Going into the site's training material this weekend and then hopefully kick things off with a demo account. Anyone know of any decent demo platforms that don't require an initial deposit? Please excuse my ignorance if this was recommended somewhere I may have overlooked.

Cheers, from British Columbia Canada!
    Last edited by BlueTitan; 11-08-2013 at 06:01 PM.

Hello Michael!

Warm welcome to our binary trading community!

I am sure you will enjoy your participation here and will find many friends among our most active binary options traders. The best way to start learning is really by demo trading. There are many brokers offering demo accounts, but most of them allow you to open such account after you sign up with them. That is not always necessary to deposit money, just sign up. Here are some brokers I already know that they are offering demo accounts to their clients: ZoneOption, 24Option, OptionFair and Opteck. I think MarketsWorld (which is actually not among our recommended list) have demo accounts without need to sign up with them, but you could check their site or ask them in a chat. Also check our FAQ Chats with different brokers. We asked them always for demo accounts, because this is really a valuable extra for everyone of us. I wish you good luck and if you have any other questions donít hesitate to ask here

Best regards,
    Kolyo
    CT Team

Rookie Member
    Hello Kolyo,